Rev. Dr. T. La Mont Holder

Senior Pastor/Teacher

Rev. Charles Ervin

Assistant to the Pastor

Rev. Brandon J. Cheeks, Sr.

Children/Youth & Young Adult Pastor

Min. Willie Wactor, Sr.

Minister of Visitation

Min. Jan Chandler

Minister of Congregational Care

Sis. Syrester Shanklin

Personal Assistant to Senior Pastor


Men's Ministry Coordinator

Sis. Felicia Shanklin

Director of Social Media & Editor of Calvary Newsletter

Sis. Vicki Diggs-Tucker

Events Coordinator & Co-editor of Calvary Newsletter

Sis. Renee Wiggans

Chairwoman of Trustees

Sis. Pat Bell

Co-chair of Trustees

Bro. Donnie Jones

Chair of Deacons & Christian Ed. Dir.

Bro. Cliff Jones

Director of Audio/Video

Sis. Pam White

Video Tech

Bro. Dwight Fox

Facilities Manager

Min. Rod Linson

Minister of Music

Sis. Lichelle Alford

Director of Choirs

Sis. Shanna Bell-Ahmad

Wedding Coordinator

Sis. Cherrie D. Holder

Assistant Wedding Coordinator

Sis. Clarice Daily

Community Resource Director

Bro. Vincent Haynes

Director of Culinary Operations

Sis. Angie Usher

Women's Ministry Coordinator

Sis. Stacy Bohanon

Nurses Ministry Coordinator

Bro. Leroy Rolf

New Members (Assimilation) Coordinator

Sis. Carla Williams

Saturday Night Live Coordinator

Sis. Venita Diggs

Church Secretary

Bro. Askia Ahmad

Dir. of Finance

Dr. Sharon Cranford

Zelma Smith Scholarship Coordinator

%d bloggers like this: